#BloggersForRaifBadawi #BloggersForFreedom begins now.

Totally agree on the cruelty aspect & mentioned it once before, here: https://www.facebook.com/Freethefour?ref=hl

ronovanwrites

I don’t know how to start a Hashtag Trend. But I am going to start a Hashtag or two and see what happens. I am really upset about the cruel treatment of the Saudi Arabian blogger Raif Badawi. I wrote about in my Sunday Thought, 50 Lashes Against Freedom. Read it and see. I am too angry to write coherently right now about it again. Links to what is going on to him are there as well.

The hashtags I want to use are #BloggersForRaifBadawiand #BloggersForFreedom I don’t know if either will catch on but I am going to begin using them every day in some way. Join me if you like. You don’t have to but this is the only way I knew to really let people know what I want to do. Seriously, you do not have to join in and I will not think any…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply & Thank you

